Don’t judge

6 thoughts on “Don’t judge”

  1. i just wrote a post on my blog which is pretty much the opposite to yours :). I have spent years trying to make everything perfect and not living so this year its making the most of the little moments.

    Like

  2. I love this! I made offbeat resolutions as well – but when I examined *why* I made them I realized there is a bit more too it than just “making cream of mushroom soup from scratch”. Good luck and may 2013 be a year of wonderful accomplishments (planned or unplanned!)

    Like

    1. Thanks E.J. – it’s going well so far. I’ve got a plan sketched out – I’ll post it soon. Because I know everyone wants to read about my housekeeping schedule ;-P

      Like

  3. These resolutions are fantastic! Love the wardrobe one. I’ve been trying to do that for some time….

    Like

    1. Thanks Sarah. Wardrobe is so tricky. I always get completely overwhelmed when I try to shop. I’ll have one thing in mind – a denim skirt in a certain wash, with pockets just so, and this length, and this fit – and since nobody ever has the exact thing I’m looking for, I usually end up buying nothing (or a perfect tee). Not this year! Good luck with yours – those websites are a great place to find focus.

      Like

Comments are closed.